May 27, 2017


Tennis Panorama’s team consists of staff members who have experience working in all forms of media from online to television.

The Tennis Panorama list of editors, writers, reporters, photographers and contributors.

Nida Alibhai
Jacobus Blom
Dominique Cambron-Goulet
Tumaini Carayol
James Crabtree
Jack Cunniff
Brodie Elgin – Contributing Editor
Megan Fernandez
Stephan Fogleman
Bárbara Galiza
Dave Gertler
Erik Gudris – Contributing Editor
Craig Hickman
Abigail Hinto
Brad Hunter – Contributing Editor
Curt Janka
Andrew Jones
Marijo Marugan
Charles David Mathieu-Poulin
Josh Meiseles
Nathalie Narcisse
Maria Noble
Karen Pestaina – Founder and Editor-in-Chief
Enrico Maria Riva
Ros Satar
Dave Seminara
Andreen Soley
David Sweet
Manfred Wenas – Technical Consultant
Guillaume Willecoq
Junior Williams
Herman Wood
Julie Zhou