Hyundai Hopman Cup Schedule Set for 2013

The provisional schedule for Hyundai Hopman Cup 2013 has been set following the announcement of the player field at the event launch in Perth.

The event schedule is as follows:*


The field, ranked according to combined ATP and WTA rankings (as at 1/10/2012), is as follows:

1. Serbia Novak Djokovic and Ana Ivanovic

2. USA John Isner and Venus Williams

3. Italy Andreas Seppi and Francesca Schiavone

4. Spain Fernando Verdasco and Anabel Medina Garrigues

5. Germany Tommy Haas and Andrea Petkovic

6. South Africa Kevin Anderson and Chanelle Scheepers

7. France Jo-Wilfried Tsonga and Mathilde Johansson

8. Australia Bernard Tomic and Casey Dellacqua

*Schedule is provisional only and subject to change