2014/08/01

2014 Roland Garros/French Open TV Schedule

Sunday, May 25

ESPN2/3

5:00-10:00 a.m. ET (live) R128

Tennis Channel

10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. ET (live) R128
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

NBC

12:00-3:00 p.m. ET (live) R128

Monday, May 26

ESPN2/3

5:00-10:00 a.m. ET (live) R128

Tennis Channel

10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. ET (live) R128
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

NBC

12:00-3:00 p.m. ET (live) R128

 

Tuesday, May 27

ESPN2/3

5:00-10:00 a.m. ET (live) R128

Tennis Channel
10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. ET (live) R128
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Wednesday, May 28

ESPN2/3

5:00-10:00 a.m. ET (live) R128

Tennis Channel
10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. ET (live) R64
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

 

Thursday, May 29

ESPN2/3

5:00-10:00 a.m. ET (live) R128

Tennis Channel
10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. ET (live) R64
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Friday, May 30

ESPN2/3

5:00-10:00 a.m. ET (live) R128

Tennis Channel
10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. ET (live) R32
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

 

Saturday, May 31

Tennis Channel

5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R32
3:00-6:00 p.m. French Open Tonight

NBC
12:00-3:00 p.m. ET (live) R32

Sunday, June 1

Tennis Channel
5:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. ET (live) R16
4:00-7:00 p.m. French Open Tonight

NBC
1:00-4:00 p.m. ET (live) R16

Monday, June 2

ESPN2/3

5:00-10:00 a.m. ET (live) R128

Tennis Channel
10:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. ET (live) R16
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Tuesday, June 3

Tennis Channel

8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

ESPN2/3

1:00-7:00 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals

Wednesday, June 4

ESPN2/3

8:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. ET (live) quarterfinals

Tennis Channel
7:00-10:00 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

Thursday, June 5

Tennis Channel
6:00-9:00 a.m. ET (live) mixed doubles final
7:00-11:30 p.m. ET French Open Tonight

ESPN2/3

9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. ET (live) women’s semifinals

NBC

11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. ET (live) women’s semifinals

Friday, June 6

Tennis Channel

7:00-11:00 a.m. ET (live) men’s semifinal #1
5:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m. ET men’s semifinals

NBC

11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. ET (live) men’s semifinal #2

Saturday, June 7

NBC
9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. ET (live) women’s final

Tennis Channel

9:00-11:00 p.m. ET women’s final
11:00 p.m.-12:30 a.m. ET men’s doubles final

Sunday, June 8

NBC

9:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. ET (live) men’s final

Tennis Channel
9:00 p.m.-12:00 a.m. ET men’s final

Share